Blog Archives

Boogie on Wax Bring the Noise

Boogie on Wax Bring the Noise

Boogie on Wax Bring the Noise, general dance mix inc. a few 80s revamp tracks.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 8th Aug 2020
Read More

Party Anthems Any Genre Goes

Party Anthems Any Genre Goes

Any Genre Goes, a nice mix of Dance, R&B, the 80s, 90s and 00s revamp versions.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 1st July 2020
Read More

Party Anthems Disco without the Bee Gees

Party Anthems Disco without the Bee Gees

This week’s show… Disco without the Bee Gees, 100% 70s/80s Disco with any Bee Gee tracks and includes classic revamps.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 25th July 2020
Read More

Party Anthems Goes Dance Anthems

Party Anthems Goes Dance Anthems

Party Anthems Goes Dance Anthems, revamps from 2015-2018

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 18th July 2020
Read More

Party Anthems Unexpected Revamps

Party Anthems Unexpected Revamps

Unexpected Revamps from 70s and now.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 11th July 2020
Read More

Groovy 70 & Now’ish

Groovy 70 & Now’ish

Groovy 70 & Now’ish, another great mix between the 70s and now revamps.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 4th July 2020
Read More

Long Night Box Mix

Long Night Box Mix

Long Night Box Mix Revamp Show. Classics Revamps and more.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 27th June 2020
Read More

80s Retro 90s Bangers

80s Retro 90s Bangers

80s Retro 90s Bangers – a completely different style of show this week, but don’t be fooled by the 80s rewind, it soon bangs back into the 90s.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 20th June 2020
Read More

Party Anthems No Frills Remix

Party Anthems No Frills Remix

Party Anthems No Frills Remix

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 13th June 2020
Read More

80s ~ 90s House Meets Disco Rewind

80s ~ 90s House Meets Disco Rewind

80s ~ 90s House Meets Disco Rewind – Simply classic reworks.

Size: 178MB
Version: Sat 6th June 2020
Read More
Party Anthems Pimping Your Party Night Ride!