Blog Archives

Party Anthems Live Shows 3rd Oct 2021

Party Anthems Live Shows 3rd Oct 2021

Another Live Show for the Network, the 70s – 90s, and a few twists in the mix along the way.

Size: 170MB
Version: Sat 3rd Oct. 2021
Read More

Party Anthems Live Classic Reworks…

Party Anthems Live Classic Reworks…

Another Live set, Party Anthems Radio Show Classic reworks of some cool Disco, the 80s and now.

Size: 170MB
Version: Sat 26th Sept. 2021
Read More

Party Anthems Live Show 18th Sept. 2021

Party Anthems Live Show 18th Sept. 2021

Another Party Anthems Live Show 18th Sept. 2021, a lot of the 90s and now bangers.

Size: 170MB
Version: Sat 18th Sept. 2021
Read More

Live Show 4th Sept 2021

Live Show 4th Sept 2021

This week’s show is taken from our new ‘Live’ Saturday stream. Dance and Retro spinbacks.

Size: 171
Version: Sat 11th Sept. 2021
Read More

Mixed In No Key

Mixed In No Key

Every track is not in the same key – Could be the DJs myth it’s required? Check out this mix.

Size: 170MB
Version: Sat 4th Sept 2021
Read More

Classic Bangers 2021

Classic Bangers 2021

Classic Club Bangers 2021, recorded from our live Saturday night show.

Size: 170MB
Version: Sat 29th Aug 2021
Read More

Party Anthems 90s & Now 2021

Party Anthems 90s & Now 2021

The 90s & Now 2021 taken from our ‘Live Saturday Night’ Studio session

Size: 115MB
Version: Sat 21st Aug. 2021
Read More

House Twister II

House Twister II

House Twiter Part 2 – Classic house tunes with a twist – who knew…

Size: 115MB
Version: Sat 7th Aug. 2021
Read More

Groovy 70 and more part two

Groovy 70 and more part two

Groovy 70 and more part two

Size: 115MB
Version: Sat 31st July 2021
Read More

80s Pure Mix 2021

80s Pure Mix 2021

80s pure revamp mix show.

Size: 115MB
Version: Sat 24th July 2021
Read More
Party Anthems Pimping Your Party Night Ride!